FIVB Beach Volleyball World Tour

Gstaad Major | 5 - 10 juillet 2016

#


CONTACTS

 

NATIONAL FEDERATION


Swiss Volley

Website: www.volleyball.ch

President: Nora Willi

Address: Zieglerstrasse 29, 3000 Bern 14

Tel: +41 (0) 31 387 37 57

Fax: +41 (0) 31 387 37 58

Email: info@volleyball.ch

 

Contact Person 1: Karin Spychiger

Tel: +41 (0)31 987 37 65

Mobile: +41 (0) 79 241 57 85

Email: karin.spychiger@volleyball.ch

 

Contact person 2: Philippe Saxer

Address: Zieglerstrasse 29, 3000 Bern 14

Tel: +41 (0) 31 387 37 58

Mobile: +41 (0) 79 415 78 66

Fax: +41 (0) 31 387 37 58

Email: philippe.saxer@volleyball.ch



 

 

ORGANISERS


Sport Event Gstaad GmbH

 

Website: www.beachworldtour.ch

https://ch.swatchmajorseries.com

President/CEO: Ruedi Kunz

Address:Lauenenstrasse 20, Postfach 377 CH - 3780 Gstaad, Switzerland

Tel: +41 (0)33 744 06 40

Fax: +41 (0) 33 744 06 42

Email: Info@beachworldtour.ch

 

Contact person 1: Deborah Kübli

Mobile: +41 (0) 79 391 92 72

Email: deborah.kuebli@beachworldtour.ch

 

Contact person 2: Arlette Raaflaub

Mobile: +41 (0) 79 659 26 67

Email: arlette.raaflaub@beachworldtour.ch

 

Press Director name: Erika Herzig

Address: Lauenenstrasse 20, Postfach 377, CH – 3780 Gstaad, Switzerland

Tel: +41 (0)33 744 06 40

Mobile: + 41 (0) 79 909 91 46

Fax: +41 (0) 33 744 06 42

Email: erika.herzig@beachworldtour.ch

 

PR Director name: Deborah Kübli

Address: Lauenenstrasse 20, Postfach 377, CH – 3780 Gstaad, Switzerland

Tel: +41 (0)33 744 06 40

Mobile: +41 (0) 79 391 92 72

Fax: +41 (0) 33 744 06 42

Email: deborah.kuebli@beachworldtour.ch

 

Host TV Broadcaster

 

SRF SSR idée Suisse

Contact: Adrian Wicky

Address: Fernsehstrasse 14, CH-8052 Zürich

Tel: +41 (0) 44 305 64 56

Mobile: +41 (0) 79 293 66 26

E-mail: adrian.wicky@srf.ch

Website: www.srg.ssr.ch