The HeadquartersCorporate ProfileThe OrganisationFIVB Story
Volleyball StoryChronological HighlightsBeach Volleyball OriginsRulesFundamentals
CompetitionsCalendarWorld RankingsOfficial RulesOfficial FormsVolleyball Story
CompetitionsPlayer BiosWorld RankingsRulesFormsBeach Volleyball OriginsRefereeing
Volleyball Cooperation Programme (VCP)Development CentresTechnical e-libraryTechnical Video EvaluationU-VolleyInternational CooperationMini/School VolleyballPark Volley
Contact l RSS RSS Facebook Twitter YouTube l Login

VIDEO: Watch the highlights of the 2014/15 South American Circuit

 Lausanne, Switzerland, November 24, 2015 – A video (below) capturing the highlights of the 2014/15 South American Beach Volleyball Circuit has been released on YouTube.

The video can be found on the Confederación Sudamericana de Voleibol (CSV) Channel on YouTube.

The action runs from the opening round in Esmeraldas, Ecuador, through to the men’s final in Maturin, Venezuela, and the women’s final in Buenos Aires.


 Additional links
   Download high-resolution photo
   FIVB home page
   Beach volleyball home page


Latest headlines