FIVB HistoryFIVB PresidentContacts
World CongressBoard of AdministrationExecutive CommitteeCommissionsCouncilsJudicial Bodies
AVC ContactsCAVB ContactsCEV ContactsCSV ContactsNORCECA Contacts
Contact l RSS RSS Facebook Twitter YouTube l Login
CONTACT US
FIVB President Dr. Ary S. Graça Filho  
     
General Director Mr Fabio Azevedo  
     
President's Office Director Mrs Daniela Pirri Joly president.office.sec@fivb.org
Specific matters: Players' Transfers  
     
Finance Department Director Mr Yves Eymann finance@fivb.org
     
Beach Volleyball Events Director Mr Angelo Squeo beach@fivb.org
     
Volleyball Events Director Ms Gabrielle van Zwieten sportsevents@fivb.org
Specific matters: World League  
World Grand Prix  
  Referees  
  Rules  
     
Technical and Development Director   technical.development@fivb.org
     
Communications Department Director Mr Richard Baker press@fivb.org
     
TV and Marketing Department Director Mr Guido Betti tv.marketing@fivb.org
     
Sponsorship Sales Department Director Mr Mario Medeiros sponsorship@fivb.org
     
Technology & Innovation Department Director Mr Andy Burdin technology.innovation@fivb.org
     
IT Department Mr Alberto Rigamonti vis@fivb.org
     
Medical Department
(Medical & Anti-Doping)
Mrs Nadège Veintimilla medical@fivb.org
 

FIVB RSS FEEDS AND SOCIAL MEDIA

Stay always connected to www.fivb.org with our RSS feeds: RSS 

Join us on Facebook Facebook, Twitter Twitter, Instagram Instagram and YouTube YouTube

HEADQUARTERS

  • Address

    "Château Les Tourelles"
    Ch. Edouard-Sandoz 2-4
    1006 Lausanne
    Switzerland
  • Find us on Google Map
  • Phone: +41 21 345 35 35
    Fax:    +41 21 345 35 45

    Email: info@fivb.org


  • Opening Hours
  • Mon - Fri : 09h00-18h00
    (Central European Time)