FIVB Beach Volleyball World Tour

Xiamen | 24 - 28 avril 2019

#


CONTACTS

 

NATIONAL FEDERATION


National Federation

Host National Federation: China Volleyball Association

Website: www.cva.com.cn

 

President: Mr. YUAN Weimin

Address: No. 2, Tiyuguan Road, Dongcheng District, Beijing, 100763

Tel: +86 10 87183517, 18, 19

Mobile: +86 139 1199 0527

Email: beachcva@126.com

 

Contact: Mr. LIU Bing

Address: No. 2, Tiyuguan Road, Dongcheng District, Beijing, 100763

Tel: +86 10 87183527

Mobile: +86 139 1199 8123

Email: beachvolley@sina.com

 



 

 

ORGANISERS


ORGANIZING COMMITTEE

Last / First Name

Mobile

Email

Main contact

Jason Shi

+86 15011140002

shi.jun@allwinfun.com

Tournament Director:

Su Jinzan

+86 13959270887

qtk904@126.com

National Federation Delegate or
Beach Volleyball Coordinator:

XIANG Qian

+86 13901314232

13901314232@139.com

ADMINISTRATIVE AREA

 

 

 

Finance Director:

Cheng Jing

+86 13805158481

Cheng.jing@allwinfun.com

Administrative Director:

LIU Bing

+86 139 1199 8123

beachvolley@foxmail.com

TECHNICAL AREA

 

 

 

Competition Director:

Liu Chang

+86 13852296794

Liu.chang@allwinfun.com

Operational Director:

Shi Jun

+86 15011140002

Shi.jun@allwinfun.com

Doctor:

TBD

 

 

Referee Manager:

Zhai Chengzhu

+86 13808929511

Zhaichengzhu@163.com

Court Manager:

Chen Wei

+86 1570521 0726

Chen.wei@allwinfun.com

Technical Manager:

LIU Bing

+86 139 1199 8123

beachvolley@foxmail.com

VIS/IT Manager

Lin Qun

+86 13015638358

13015638358@163.com

PROMOTIONAL AREA

 

 

 

Promotion Director:

TBD

 

 

Media Operations Director:

Wang Yujing

+86 15895929310

2294870691@qq.com

Public Relations Director:

Shi Jun

+86 15011140002

Shi.jun@allwinfun.com

Announcer:

Li Helin

+86 13776610880

lihelin@msn.com

Photographer:

Yang Zhijun

+86 15280234787

254671757@qq.com