FIVB Beach Volleyball World Tour

Moscow Grand Slam | 26 - 31 May 2015

#MoscowGS


CONTACTS

 

NATIONAL FEDERATION


National Federation

 

Host National Federation: The Volleyball Federation of Russia

Website: http://www.volley.ru

President: Mr. Stanislav Shevchenko

Address: : Luzhnetskaya nab. 8, office 452b RUS 119270 Moscow RUSSIA

Tel: +7 495 637 00 00

Fax: +7 495 637 01 95

Email: vfv@volleyservice.ru , director@volley.ru

 

Contact person: Mr. Andrey Gorbenko

Tel: +7 495 637 00 00

Mobile: +7 985 924 45 61

Fax: +7 495 637 01 95

Email: vfv@volleyservice.ru , director@volley.ru

 

Mrs. Marina Shcherbakova

Tel: +7 495 637 01 83

Mobile: +7 926 228 57 99

Fax: +7 495 637 08 50

Email: beach@volley.ru

 

Referee Manager: Gennady Zharikov

Email: gennady.zharikov@gmail.com

 

 



 

 

ORGANISERS


Name of the company: SPA Complect, Ltd

 

Website: www.rusbeachvolley.ru ; www.rusbv.ru

President/CEO: Mr. Ilya Volodarskiy

Address: Leningradskoe highway, 39, Vladenie 53, Moscow 125212 Russia

Mobile: +7 903 960 36 23

Email: director@rusbv.ru  , rusbeachvolley@mail.ru

 

Contact person: Mr. Ilya Volodarskiy

Address: Leningradskoe highway, 39, Vladenie 53, Moscow 125212 Russia

Tel: +7 916 693 84 17

Mobile: +7 903 960 36 23

Email: director@rusbv.ru , rusbeachvolley@mail.ru

 

Marketing Director: Andrey Fefelov

Email: marketing@rusbv.ru

 

Press/PR Director:  Mr. Leonid Goldman

Address: Leningradskoe highway, 39, Vladenie 53, Moscow 125212 Russia

Mobile: +7 985 105 76 09

Email: saeross@gmail.com , press@rusbv.ru

 

Administrative Director: Sonia Danilova

Email: sonia.danilova@gmail.com

 

Host TV Broadcaster

The HTVB is NTV+.

Contact person is:

 

Ekaterina Kutsuruba

 

Ekaterina.Kutsuruba@ntvplus.com

 

International Coordinator. NTV-PLUS Sports Channels

 

T direct: +7 495 775-56-91 , T: +7 495 642-89-50, ext. 3568

 

Mob: +7 985 480 54 05

 

Mobile: +7 985 480-54-05. www.ntvplus.ru