FIVB Beach Volleyball World Tour

Long Beach Grand Slam | 18 - 23 August 2015

#WSOBV


CONTACTS

 

NATIONAL FEDERATION


USA Volleyball

 

Website: www.usavolleyball.org 

President: Doug Beal

Address: 4065 Sinton Rd. STE 200, Colorado Springs, CO 80907, USA

Tel: +1 (719) 228-6800

Fax: +1 (719) 228-6899

Email: doug.beal@usav.org 

 

Contact person: John Ruger

Address: 20501 Earl St., Ste. 3

Tel: +1 (310) 975-3930

Fax: +1 (310) 376-7300

Email: john.ruger@usav.org

 

 

 



 

 

ORGANISERS


World Series of Beach Volleyball, LLC

 

Website: www.wsobv.com

President/CEO: Leonard Armato, CEO

Address: 111 Penn St. 1st Floor, El Segundo, CA 90245 USA

Tel: +1 (310) 906-3800

Mobile: +1 (908) 303-3804

Email: la@mpe.com

 

Contact person: Dave Klewan, General Manager

Address: 111 Penn St., 1st Floor, El Segundo, CA 90245 USA

Tel:  +1 (310) 906-3800

Mobile: +1 (310) 913-0149

Email: dave@mpe.com

 

Public Relations: Chad Grossman

Tel: 323-202-1464

Mobile: 808-291-1281

E-mail: chad.grossman@edelman.com

 

Domestic Broadcaster: Broadcaster is NBC Comcast (NBC, NBCSN and Universal Sports)

Contact Person: BJ Carretta

VP Marketing & Communications

150 Harvester Drive Suite 140

Burr Ridge, IL 60527

office: 630.908.6309  mobile: 310.749.8988

Bjcarretta@allisports.com

 

TV Production:  Bungalow Entertainment

TV Producer: Tom Feuer

Office:  424.238.0272

Cell:  213.399.2077

Thomas.Feuer@asu.edu