FIVB Beach Volleyball World Tour

Gstaad Grand Slam | 8 - 13 juillet 2014

#GstaadGS


CONTACTS

 

NATIONAL FEDERATION


SWISS VOLLEY

Website: www.volleyball.ch

President: Werner Augsburger

Address: Zieglerstrasse 29

Postfach 318, CH-3000 Bern 14, Switzerland

Tel: +41 31 387 37 57

Fax: +41 31 387 37 58

Email: werner.augsburger@volleyball.ch

 

Contact person: Karin Spychiger

Address: Zieglerstrasse 29

Postfach 318, CH-3000 Bern 14, Switzerland

Telephone number:+41 31 387 37 57

Fax number: +41 31 387 37 58

Email address: info@volleyball.ch

 

Contact person: Philippe Saxer

Address: Zieglerstrasse 29

Postfach 318, CH-3000 Bern 14, Switzerland

Tel: +41 31 387 37 57

Mobile: +41 79 415 78 66

Fax: +41 31 387 37 58

Email: philippe.saxer@volleyball.ch

 

 



 

 

ORGANISERS


Sport Events Gstaad GmbH

Website: www.beachworldtour.ch

 

President/CEO: Ruedi Kunz

Address: Lauenenstrasse 20, Postfach 377, CH-3780 Gstaad, Switzerland

Tel:  +41 33 744 06 40

Mobile: +41 79 330 64 30

Fax:  +41 33 744 06 42

Email: info@beachworldtour.ch

 

Contact person: Melanie Schmidlin

Address: Lauenenstrasse 20, Postfach 377, CH-3780 Gstaad, Switzerland

Tel:  +41 33 744 06 40

Fax:  +41 33 744 06 42

Email: melanie.schmidlin@beachworldtour.ch

 

Public Entertainer:  Adrian Wicky & Egli Markus

Address: Lauenenstrasse 20, Postfach 377, CH-3780 Gstaad, Switzerland

Tel: +41 44 305 64 56 - +41 79 263 53 77

Mobile: +41 79 293 66 26

Email: adrian.wicky@srf.ch - markus.egli@srf.ch

Press Director: Erika Herzig

Address: Lauenenstrasse 20, CH-3780 Gstaad, Switzerland

Mobile: + 41 79 909 91 46

Tel: +41 43 888 60 46

Fax: +41 43 344 88 3

Email: erika.herzig@beachworldtour.ch

 

PR Director name: Melanie Schmidlin

Address: Lauenenstrasse 20, Postfach 377, CH-3780 Gstaad, Switzerland

Tel:  +41 33 744 06 40

Fax:  +41 33 744 06 42

Email: melanie.schmidlin@beachworldtour.ch

 

 

Host TV Broadcaster

Name: SRG SSR idée Suisse

Contact person: Adrian Wicky

Address: Fernsehstrasse 14, CH-8052 Zürich

Tel:  +41 44 305 64 56

Mobile: +41 79 293 66 26

E-mail: Adrian.wicky@sf.tv

Website: www.srg.ssr.ch