SWT_Header
Thursday, 17 April 2014
Back to FIVB's homepage
RSS RSS l Contact l 
SWATCH WORLD TOUR 2012
smart Grand Slam Berlin 2012 | Men
  10/07/2012 - 14/07/2012

 
CONTACTS

General Info
National Federation Host Broadcaster

German Volleyball Federation
President: Werner von Moltke

Contact person: Raimund Wenning

Address: Otto-Fleck-Schneise 8
D-60528 Frankfurt/Main

Tel: +49 (69) 69500117
Mob: +49 (160) 97896791
Fax: +49 (69) 69500124

E-mail: wenning@volleyball-verband.de
Website: www.volleyball-verband.de

Tournament Director: Siegbert Brutschin
Name of the company
: Brutschin Eventservice
Address: Kötzinger Str. 42
D-10318 Berlin
Tel: +49 (30) 50173619

Mob: +49 (172) 3277422
Fax: +49 (30) 50173618
E-mail:brutschin@volleyball-verband.de

Website: www.brutschin-eventservice.de

TBC

Promoter

Name of the company: sportsandevents. GmbH
Contact person: Christian Dau
Address: Blutenburgstr. 59
D-80636 München
Tel: +49 (89) 24210147

Mob: +49 (177) 2421014
Fax: +49 (89) 24210149

E-mail:
dau@sportsandevents.de
Website: www.sportsandevents.de

Name of the company: International Management Group (IMG) GmbH
Contact person: Matthias Pietza
Address: Cäcilienkloster 6
D-50676 Köln

Tel:
  +49 (221) 65060121

Mob: +49 (176) 15572100

Fax:
 
+49 (221) 65060222
E-mail:  matthias.pietza@imgworld.com
Website:
www.imgworld.com

Press Director: Frank Ehrich
COMTENT GmbH
Kommunikationsmanagement
Address: Rothenbaumchaussee 1
D-20148 Hamburg
Tel: +49 (40) 43 19 30 30
Mob: +49 (172) 3293302
Fax: +49 (40) 43 19 30 20
E-Mail: f.ehrich@comtent.de

 
Event Office

From: 01.01.2012
SIRAB GmbH
Address: Herzbergstr.
74-76, Haus C
D-10365 Berlin

Tel: +49 (30) 50173619
Fax:
+49 (30) 50173618
Contact person 1:
Siegbert Brutschin
Mob:
+49 (172) 3277422
E-mail:
brutschin@volleyball-verband.de 

Contact person 2: Anna Zens
Mob: +49 (178) 2859387
E-mail: zens@sportsandevents.de