SWT_Header
Monday, 21 April 2014
Back to FIVB's homepage
RSS RSS l Contact l 
SWATCH WORLD TOUR 2011
Paf Open | Men
  16/08/2011 - 21/08/2011

 
CONTACTS

General Info
National Federations  

Finland
Managing Director: Hanna Iiskola-Kesonen
Address: Radiokatu 20, 3rd floor
00093 SLU (Helsinki), Finland
Tel: +358 9 348 121
Fax: +358 9 147 746
E-mail: office@lentopalloliitto.fi
Website: www.lentopalloliitto.fi

Sweden
Ge
neral Secretary: Bengt Wicksell
Address: Smidesvägen 5, 3 tr
171 41 Solna, Sweden
Tel: +46 8 627 40 85
Fax: +46 8 28 14 52
E-mail: info@volleyboll.se
Website: www.volleyboll.se
Promoter Host Broadcaster

ATS
Project Director: Mari Rosenqvist
Address: Nygatan 6, AX 22 100 Mariehamn
Tel:  +358 18 17023
Mobile: +358 457 595 78 45
E-mail: mari.rosenqvist@pafopen.com

Website: www.pafopen.com

Managing Director: Mikael Larsson
Mobile: +46 70 734 20 93
E-mail: mikael.larsson@pafopen.com
Sports Director: Simon Dahl
Mobile: +46 766 37 37 01
E-mail: simon.dahl@pafopen.com

Press Director:  Annica Grönlund
Mobile: +358 40 728 3330
E-mail: annica.gronlund@pafopen.com

Promotional Director: Pernilla Weckman  
Tel: +358 18 22415
Mobile: +358 457 31 35 798
E-mail: pernilla.weckman@pafopen.com

TBC
Event Office

From: All year
Address: Paf Open
PB 81/
Nygatan 6
AX-22 100 Mariehamn
Åland, Finland
Tel: +358 18 17023

Contact person 1: Ms. Mari Rosenqvist
Tel: +358 18 17 023
Mobile:
+358 457 595 78 45
E-mail: mari.rosenqvist@pafopen.com