Saturday, 19 April 2014

Grand Slam presented by Seat Moscow 2010 | Men
8/06/2010 - 14/06/2010

  CONTACTS
General Info
National Federation Host Broadcaster

President: Mr. Stanislav Schevchenko

Contact person: Mr. Andrey Gorbenko,

Mr. Ilya Volodarskiy

Address: Luzhnetskaia nab., 8 RUS-119992 Moscow RUSSIA

Tel: +7-495-637 00 00
Fax: +7-495-637 01 95
E-mail: vfv@volleyservice.ru,

director@volley.ru

Website: http://www.volley.ru

NTV-PLUS

Maxim Sitsky

Head of International Coordination & TV Rights Acquisitions

"NTV-PLUS", SPORTS CHANNELS 12,

Ak. Koroleva Street Moscow 127427,

RUSSIA

Tel. +7 495 775 56 89

Fax: +7 495 775 56 87

e-mail: Maxim.Sitsky@ntvplus.com

www.ntvplus.ru

 

Producer:

Anton Galkin +79055018899

e-mail: anton.galkin@ntvplus.com

Promoter

Name: SPA Complect Ltd

Contact person: Mr. Ilya Volodarskiy

Address: Luzhnetskaya nab., 24, b.5, Moscow 119048 Russia

Tel:+7-495-785 23 37

Mobile: +7-903-960 36 23

Fax:+7-495-785 23 36

E-mail: rusbeachvolley@mail.ru

Website: www.rusbeachvolley.ru,

www.rusbv.ru

Press Director: Marina Anisimova

Mobile: +7-963 613 17 02

E-mail: press@rusbv.ru, director@rusbv.ru (for copy)
 
Event Office

Address: Luzhnetskaya nab., 24, b.5, Moscow 119048 Russia

E-mail: rusbeachvolley@mail.ru

Tel: +7-495-785 23 37

Fax:+7-495-785 23 36

 

Promoter’s mobile:

Tournament Director – Ilya Volodarskiy

+7-495-960 36 23

E-mail: director@rusbv.ru

 

Administrative Director – Sonia Danilova

+7 916 693 84 17

E-mail : rusbeachvolley@mail.ru

 

Competition Director – Hinnerk Femerling (GER)

+41 79 690 89 77

E-mail : hinnerk@femerling.com

E-mail : hinnerk@rusbv.ru

 

Operational Director – Siegbert Brutschin

(GER)

+49 (172) 3277422

E-mail: siegbert@rusbv.ru

 

Marketing Director – Andrey Fefelov

+7 903 969 18 30

E-mail: fefelov@rusbv.ru

 

Press Director

Mr. Leonid Goldman

E-mail: press@rusbv.ru / saeross@gmail.com

Phone: +79851057609