FIVB Beach Volelyball World Tour

The Hague Transavia Grand Slam | 15 - 20 juillet 2014

#TheHagueGS


CONTACTS

 

NATIONAL FEDERATION


NEVOBO

Website: www.volleybal.nl

President: Mr. Hans NIEUKERKE
Address:Wattbaan 31-49, 3439 ML Nieuwegein, The Netherlands

Contact Person: Mr. Michel Everaert

Tel: +3130 - 751 3600

Mobile: +31 628656395

Fax: +3130 - 751 3601

Email: michel.everaert@nevobo.nl

 

Contact person: Mak Schriel

Address: Wattbaan 31-49, 3439 ML Nieuwegein, The Netherlands

Tel: : +3130 - 751 3600

Mobile: +31 651619990

Fax: +3130 - 751 3601

Email: mak.schriel@nevobo.nl 

 



 

 

ORGANISERS


TIG Sports

Website: www.tigsports.nl

President/CEO: Niels Markensteijn, Norbert Chevalier, Martijn van der Meulen

Address: Valschermkade 30, 1059 CD Amsterdam, The Netherlands

Tel:  +31-205709060

Mobile: +31-622321231 (Niels Markensteijn)

Fax:  +31-205709061

Email: niels@tigsports.nl

 

Contact person: Liesbeth de Jong and Bonny Bentinck

Address: Valschermkade 30, 1059 CD Amsterdam, The Netherlands

Tel:  +31-205709060

Mobile: +31-623005500

Fax:  +31-205709061

Email: liesbeth@tigsports.nl  or bonny@tigsports.nl

 

Press Director name:  Norbert Chevalier

Address: Valschermkade 30, 1059 CD Amsterdam, The Netherlands

Tel: +31-205709060

Mobile: +31-615008614

Fax: +31-205709061

Email: Norbert@tigsports.nl

 

PR Director name:  Norbert Chevalier

Address: Valschermkade 30, 1059 CD Amsterdam, The Netherlands

Tel: +31-205709060

Mobile: +31-615008614

Fax: +31-205709061

Email: Norbert@tigsports.nl

 

Host TV Broadcaster

Name: NOS

Contact person: Joost de Vries

Address: Sumatralaan 45  |  Postbus 26600 1202 JT Hilversum

Tel:  + 31 35 - 677 31 45

Mobile: + 31 6 53 24 47 32

E-mail: joost.devries@nos.nl

Website: www.nos.nl